Skip to content


Town of Hot Sulphur Springs Elections

Notice of Municipal Election – 2018

Regular Election for the Town of Hot Sulphur Springs is canceled.  There were only 4 nomination petitions received for the 5 available seats, and one nomination petition for the Mayor seat that was also available.  The following people that submitted petitions were sworn in on April 19, 2018 as elected.

  • Robert McVay – Mayor
  • Nathana Janca
  • Raymond Tinkum
  • Dan Nolan
  • Tim Harvey